Check out Nine Unreleased Tracks from Kanye West

Follow this link to listen to nine-unreleased Kanye West tracks plausibly from his forthcoming album Yandhi. Disclaimer: All tracks more than likely unfinished. Sorry Ye. 

1. Alien ft. Ant Clemons
2. Bye Bye Baby
3. Chakras
4. Garden 
5. Hurricane
6. Last Name
7. New Body ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Nicki Minaj
8. The Storm ft. Ty Dolla $ign & XXXTENCION
9. We Got Love ft. Teyana Taylor

Leave a comment